Please, fill in your personal details in the form below

What is one thing you should know about our E-commerce Germany Awards? It has always been our tradition to have prominent members on the Jury, and this year is no different. Over the course of the E-commerce Germany Awards, over 80 eCommerce experts have agreed to become members of our jury and review all submissions. You can now join this prestigious circle and become a Jury member.

How to join our Jury?

To proceed with your application, we would like to learn more about you first.

It is usually our goal to find jurors who:

  • Have worked in the e-commerce industry for many years and are recognized as specialists in the field
  • Work as a senior staff member at the management or chief executive level
  • Know German e-commerce like no one else

We encourage you to complete the form if you think you would be a good addition to the Jury. Your submission will be evaluated and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Jury Members

The jury will evaluate the finalists and choose the winning companies.

Alexandra Pluymackers

Principal - Retail & Fashion @ Infosys


Anna Zago

Omnichannel Market Coordinator @ Esprit


Anne Powaska

Major Customer Executive @ DHL Express GmbH


Carolin Rode

Trading Planning and Campaign Manager @ zooplus AG


Christina Wolff

Manager Sales & Campaigning @


Daniel Wishnia

Chief Digital Transformation Officer (CDTO) @ Aroundtown S.A.


Fernando Angulo

Senior Market Research Manager @ Semrush


Floriane Gramlich

Director Product Zalando Payments @ Zalando SE


Inés Fernández

Head of Research in the Brand department @ Delivery Hero


Julia Laggner

Online Marketing Manager @ Triple A Internetshops GmbH


Julia Santos

Online Marketing Manager @ Mymuesli


Konstantin Guratzsch

Senior SEO Manager @ Xing


Lena Lüpping

Marketing Manager @ BASF Coatings GmbH


Marina Herranz

Head of Creative Operations Europe @ Wayfair


Mia Marie Antenor Cruz

eCommerce Channel Manager (Glaxosmithkline Consumer Healthcare Philippines) @ GlaxoSmithKline Philippines, Inc.


Michael Pietsch

Head of Fashion Platforms D-A-CH @ Meta


Mihai Popescu

Head of Digital marketing Global E-Commerce @ Esprit


Myriam Hollevoet

Specialist Order Management @ HUGO BOSS AG


Ole Schnieders

B2B Sales - Marketing @ flaschenpost SE


Olga Spaet

E-Commerce Lead @ Daimler AG


Oliver Prothmann

President @ BVOH


Ramon Pallaske

Program Manager EU – Web and Payments @ Audible


René Ebert

Managing Director @ SIBB


Robert Schmidt

Head of B2C Commerce & Store Applications @ Esprit


Saniye Laux

Global Head of E-Commerce @ Porsche Design Group


Sanja Stojanovska

Product Manager @ ratioform Verpackungen GmbH


Sebastian Arendt

CEO @ GartenHaus GmbH


Stephan Grad

Strategic Director @ Overdose


Thomas Ficht

Head of Payment @ MYTOYS Group


Tino Hartmann

Head of Growth & Performance Marketing @ Maciag GmbH


Join us for the E-commerce Germany Awards Ceremony

Winners of E-commerce Germany Awards 2021

The 2021 E-commerce Germany Awards were announced during the Ceremony that took place on 2021

Media Partners

Community Partners

Communication Partner

E-commerce Germany Awards 2022

Networking Party & Awards Ceremony

  • 4th May 2022

    Event date


Feel free to contact us regarding our offer. Regards!
Marta Masternak Key Account Manager
+49 30 2555 987
  • 4th May 2022

    Event date

  • E-commerce Capitals Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.


  • POLAND, 60‐586 Poznań, ul. Botaniczna 26/2

    Legal address

  • VAT ID PL7792439665